Vendor’s Corner

These vendors support CWPAA and deserve your support. Special sponsors have a logo with a link to their site.

Premium Vendors

Member Vendors

blake equipment
Carlsen
TraverIDC_Logo 2008 small
Hazen Logo CSI Picture fleet_HR Logo 2015
united_t1

AECOM

 ews-50thanniversarylogo
Doosan_Logo_3C_RGB Kleinfelder TigheBond-Logo
Company Type of Business Telephone Email Website
AECOM Engineering, Consulting 860-263-5858

Dennis Setzko

dennis.setzko@aecom.com

www.aecom.com
Apollo Safety Gas Monitors & Safety Equipment 508-673-2544

john@apollosafety.com

John Carvalho President & CEO

http://www.apollosafety.com
Bahr Sales  Collection Maintenance  203-265-6711

 bahrsales@aol.com

William T. Bahr Jr.

 
Blake Equipment 860-243-1491

Ray Bahr Vice President

Civil Plumbing Sales

Ray.bahr@blakeequip.com
CDM SMITH Consulting,
Engineering, Construction, Operations
(860) 808-2266

Elaine Sistare Principal

sistarec@cdmsmith.com

http://www.cdmsmith.com
Carlsen Systems Inc. Manufacturers Representative 203-663-1314  cburmeister@carlsensystems.com www.carlsensystems.com
Control Systems of Connecticut Inc. Control Panels

PH. 203-641-3870

Fax 203-679-4648

L. Reed Soley

controlsystemsofctinc@yahoo.com

www.controlsysinc.com
Coyne Environmental Chemical
Application Specialists
(275) 785-3000 kbrassard@coynechemical.com  http://coyneenvironmental.com
Doosan Fuel Cell America Fuel Cells 860-727-2491

David Giordano Government Relations

david.Giordano@doosan.com

http://www.doosanfuelcell.com

Eastern Water

Solutuions

Well pumps and Drilling 203-264-8183

Shane Grant President

shane@easternwater.com

www.easternwater.com
Flow Tech, Inc. Manufacturer’s
Representative
(860) 291-8886

Brian Robinson

flowtech@flowtechinc.com

http://www.flowtechinc.com/
F.R. Mahony &
Associates
Manufacturer’s
Representative
(781) 982-9300  dennisgeran@frmahony.com
www.frmahony.com
Fuss & O’Neill Consulting
Engineers, GIS Services
(860) 646-2469 pgrose@fando.com www.fando.com
GA Fleet & Associates  Fire, Water, Sewage Pumping Systems 914-548-6062

Serdar Umur

sumur@gafleet.com

www.gafleet.com
GL Lyons Assoc. Manufacturers Rep. 617-901-1605

gllyonsassoc@Comcast.net

Greg Lyons    President

Hazen and
Sawyer P.C.
Consulting
Engineers
(860) 257-1067

Ben Levin P.E. Sr. Associate

blevin@hazensawyer.com


www.hazenandsawyer.com
Kleinfelder  Consulting Engineers  (860) 258-7173

 Tom Loto

tloto@kleinfelder.com

 www.kleinfelder.com

Martinez Couch

&Assoc. LTD

Civil Eng. Surveying, GIS

EnvironmentalConsulting, Construction Inspection, Project Management

860-436-4364 gpendleton@martinezcouch.com www.martinezcouch.com

Mattabasset

District

860-635-5550
Natural Systems Utilities  Water and Wastewater Design and Consulting 508-675-5755

Bruce Douglas

bdouglas@naturalsystemsutilities.com

 www.naturalsystemsutilities.com
Sentrol Inc. Sensor & Control Instrumentation 781-589-0400 mailto:tucker.j@nesentrol.com www.nesentrol.com
Tighe & Bond Engineering (413) 562-1600 info@tighebond.com  www.tighebond.com
Traver
IDC
 Supplier of Electrical Apparatus, Repair and Service Nancy Traver 203-753-5103  ntraver@traveridc.com  www.traveridc.com
United Concrete Products Pre-Cast Concrete Products 203-269-3119

Jon Gavin President

jgavin@unitedconcrete.com

www.unitedconcrete.com
Walker Wellington LLC Manufacturers Rep. 603-498-2384

Henry W. Russel

henry@walkerwellington.com

Wright-Pierce Engineering &
Treatment
(860) 343-8297 chris.pierce@wirght-pierce.com
www.wright-pierce.com
Weston and
Sampson
Environmental
Engineering, Operating & Maintenance Services
(860) 513-1473

mailto:westerc@wseinc.com

Chritopher Wester

www.westonandsampson.com